Welcome

infacta - the ideal IT partner for market research.

Optimize your processes through individual software-solutions and consulting.

infacta is a member of ESOMAR

ESOMAR Corporate Membership Information

Latest News

ISPO 2020 - 50 years of the world's largest sports fair

As soon as they entered the entrance hall, the visitor recognised what is becoming increasingly important in the sports and outdoor industry: Sustainability and social responsibility.

During the four days of the exhibition around 80,000 visitors could see at almost every stand how the brands deal with these topics. There were textiles made of plastic collected from the sea as well as vegan running shoes.

However, we were particularly interested in the first biodegradable synthetic fibre, developed by our customer PrimaLoft. The first products using this material are expected to be on the market as early as autumn 2020.

Themed "50 Years of Tomorrow" the ISPO is launching a new event - the ISPO SDG - Sustainable Development Goals Summit, which will take place for the first time at the end of June and will  run along side the Outdoor by ISPO which is something to be exited about.

infacta – der ideale IT-Partner für die Marktforschung.

infacta ist ESOMAR Mitglied.

ESOMAR Corporate Membership Information

Aktuelles

ISPO 2020 – 50 Jahre weltweit größte Sportmesse

Bereits beim Betreten der Eingangshalle erkannte der Besucher, was in der Sport- und Outdoor-Branche immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt: Nachhaltigkeit und soziale Verantwortung.

An den vier Messetagen konnten sich rund 80.000 Fachbesucher an nahezu jedem Messestand davon überzeugen wie die einzelnen Marken mit diesen Themen umgehen. So gab es Textilien aus im Meer eingesammelten Plastik ebenso zu bestaunen wie vegane Laufschuhe.

Besonders interessiert hat uns allerdings die erste biologisch abbaubare Synthetikfaser, entwickelt von unserem Kunden PrimaLoft. Bereits im Herbst 2020 sollen die ersten mit dieser Faser isolierten Produkte in den Handel kommen.

Unter dem Motto "50 Years of Tomorrow" ruft die ISPO eine neue Veranstaltung in's Leben – den ISPO SDG – Sustainable Development Goals- Summit, der erstmals Ende Juni parallel zur Outdoor by ISPO stattfinden wird.

Wir dürfen gespannt bleiben.